The Institutional IQAC members:

The committee was constituted on 23rd March 2018.

- 1. Chairperson: Dr. S Mohan, Director Chairman- IQAC
- 2. Senior administrative officers:

Mrs.T.N. Sashirekha

Mrs. Reetu Ponnamma

3. Teachers:

Dr.K.Lakshman, Dr.C.S.Satish, Dr.Nagaraj

Dr.K.P.Shivalinge Gowda, Dr.R.Srinivasan, Mrs.Manju Bhargavi

- 4. One member from the Management: Prof.R. Damodara Naidu.
- 5. One / two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni.

Mr.U.R.Aithal

Mr. Sanjay Gandhi, Student

Ms. Shwetha B R, Student

Mrs.Rekha.S.G., Alumni

Mrs.Radhashri.T. Alumni

6. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists /Stakeholders.

Prof.M.V.Satyanarayana. Campus Director, PES Institutions,

Hanumathanagar Campur, Bengaluru-560050.

Dr.Gopal Muralidharan,

Chief Clinical Affairs

Tenshi Life Sciences PVT Ltd., Bengaluru [Parent].

F/o Mr.Suhas muralidharan- III Pharm.D

Mr.Manjunatha .N.R , [Parent].F/o Ms.Divya.B.M- III Pharm.D

Mr.Krishna Murthy [Parent]. F/o Ms.Prerana Sri- II B. Pharm

Mr.R.Hariprasad [Parent]. Ms.T H Apoorva - III B. Pharm

7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator of the IQAC

Dr.J.Saravanan, Principal-IQAC Coordinator.